Contact Us

Secretariat  ( ) Special Sessions Committee ( )
Maurizio Omologo, FBK – Center for Information Technology, Italy
Alexandros Potamianos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Tutorials Committee ( )
Béatrice Pesquet-Popescu, Télécom ParisTech, France
Aggelos Pikrakis, University of Piraeus, Greece

Workshops Committee ( )
Kostas Berberidis, University of Patras, Greece
Iasonas Kokkinos, Ecole Centrale Paris, France

3 Minutes Thesis Committee (
Petros Boufounos, Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs, USA
Aggelos Pikrakis, University of Piraeus, Greece

Technical Program Committee ( )
Konstantinos Diamantaras, Alexander Tech.Education Inst. of Thessaloniki, Greece
Stefanos Kollias, University of Lincoln, UK
Constantine Kotropoulos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Gerasimos Potamianos, University of Thessaly, Greece